Using my first droid

image

Spotted today that an android app for WordPress was launched last month so thought I’d make it my first marketplace download.

So as my first posting via the droid what can I do?

Photo (hopefully) of Wolvesey in Winchester in the spring sunshine yesterday. I was working with fellow trustees on the germ of a five year plan for Mothers’ Union in the Diocese.

About ramtopsrac

Church of England Priest, child of God, daughter of the New Forest, wife and mother.
This entry was posted in life, mothers' union, technical bits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Using my first droid

  1. GrumH says:

    Superb… the benefits of me losing my phone!! This means of course that when you next go to Uganda, you can post willy-nilly to form an online diary!

Leave a Reply

