Technical updates

I’ve spent part of the evening trying to improve my use of technology, so that I Tweet to Facebook, and my blog creates and update on my Twitter, thus I have less work to do to keep people in touch with stuff I’m doing. Eventually with Alec’s help I found the bit I hope I need via my Dashboard-My Blogs links.

Equally, I’m experimenting with Tweetdeck to read both Twitter and Facebook feeds in one place… again to make life easier and less time consuming.

So here goes… testing, testing….

About ramtopsrac

Church of England Priest, child of God, daughter of the New Forest, wife and mother.
This entry was posted in technical bits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

